Bewertungen

5,0 • 1 Bewertung
Lisa-Marie
Fütter- und Spielbesuche | 15-05-24

Verifizierte Bewertung
Es hat alle super geklappt. Zuverlässige Kommunikation, Videos von den Katzen und es war alles sauber. Ich freue mich, dass ich Barbara gefunden habe. Sie hat einen guten Draht zu Tieren und ist sehr zuverlässig. Danke
Maggie und Suzie , European Shorthair
Weiblich, 14 Jahre 3 Monate

Über mich

6 langjährige Erfahrungen

your dog also needs holidays

Hello 😻
My name is Barbara, I am 27 years old, I am an architect and unfortunately I lost my job this month and an animal lover as you can see on the pictures😻😻 always respecting their boundaries and letting them come to me and getting their trust.
I am from Brazil, was in Hungary for a while and just moved to Berlin in September. Here I decided to start working with pet sitting and it's been a truly pleasure to take care of these special ones. 
I have been working with kids as an au pair/nanny, so although I am new at this pet work area I can say I'm good at taking care of the little ones 😻😻😻
I am responsible, flexible, delicate and punctual.
 I always follow exactly what you need me to do, walk them, feed them, pet and play. 
I can visit to feed and walk them, clean your cat's box, sometimes spend the whole day.
Your pet means so much to you and I want to make sure I can give the same love 
I would love to be with your pet and give them the same love you give everyday, I have a small flat but I believe that this won't be a problem since we can go to walk the pet.

Send me a message so we can chat and I will love to get to know your lovely pets. 

 -TAKING CARE OF YOUR PET (SERVICE IN MY HOME)
 
 -How long are the dog walks or how many do you offer per day?I'm able to do a short walk 4 times a day (minimum 20 min) or a long walk twice a day (minimum 40mim). Let me know if your friend has some specific needs.
 
 -How many dogs can you board at the same time?If your pet is a medium or large size I can board just one at the same time, but if you have more than 1 small medium pet, I can board 2.
 
 -How much time you can usually spend with guest pets on a daily basis?Even if I am busy with something I can stop working any time your pet needs attention, so depending on how active and playful your pet is, we will play more often. I also often try to to engage myself, but every pet has his own personality and it is important to respect that.
 
 -Are you a student or do you work? What is your availability like? Will you be home with the dogs all the time? I am jobless at the moment but my partner works fome office 
 
 -What is your home like?My home is a 2 room apartament on the ground floor, kitchen, living room and room .
 
 -Who else lives in your household? Any roommates or pets?I live with my partner .
 
 -Where are the guest pets allowed to sleep?They can sleep on the living room, or if you bring his own bed I can place it anywhere he/she feels comfortable

Hope to hear from you soon

Weitere Fähigkeiten
Kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
Erfahrung mit Verhaltensproblemen

Verfügbar Nicht verfügbar
Kalender aktualisiert: vor mehr als einer Woche
Stornierungsbedingungen:

Barbara kümmert sich um

  • Klein (0-10 kg)
  • Mittelgroß (11-25 kg)
  • Groß (26-45 kg)
  • Sehr groß (> 45 kg)
  • Katze
Weitere Präferenzen
Keine Welpen (unter 1 Jahr)
Kümmert sich um erwachsene Hunde (1-8 Jahre)
Kümmert sich um ältere Hunde (ab 8 Jahren)
Passt auf nicht kastrierte Rüden auf
Passt auf nicht sterilisierte Hündinnen auf
Keine läufigen Hündinnen
Rassen, mit denen Barbara Erfahrung hat:
European Shorthair

Barbara Profil Information

Identität überprüft
Sitter-Training abgeschlossen
Kalender aktualisiert: vor mehr als einer Woche

Wohnung
Kein Auslauf draussen
Nichtraucher-Haus
Hat keine Kinder
Hat keine Katzen
Hat keine Tiere im Käfig
Hat keinen eigenen Hund

Wenn dein Hund bei Barbara Zuhause ist

Hunde sind auf der Couch erlaubt
Hunde dürfen aufs Bett
Gassi-Service alle 4-8 Stunden

Karte

Alle Buchungen über Petbnb beinhalten eine Garantie zur Deckung der medizinischen Kosten und den Kundenservice Rund um die Uhr. Erfahren Sie mehr